ProLectric Reviews

Below you will find ProLectric reviews submitted to us by our clients.

You can also check out our Google reviews here: https://g.page/r/CUWTPBTaFIIwEB0

05/30/2024
Gerald N.
Friendswood, Tx 77546
"On time, work completed in good time, fair price"
05/24/2024
Samuel S.
Houston, Tx 77061
"I know Jimmy and Jacob well and know they are honest, dependable, and most of all... know their trade"
05/23/2024
Fay H.
Seabrook, Tx 77586
"Prompt, professional service! I can always count on Jimmy and Jacob to handle my electrical needs with superior workmanship, thank you!"
05/14/2024
Larry L.
Galveston, Tx 77554
"Jacob is very personable and clearly is an expert in his field.  I enjoyed our visit."
05/10/2024
Doug Q.
Clear Lake, Tx 77059
"Easy to get an appointment in a timely manner - friendly"
05/06/2024
Jessica W.
Houston, Tx 77087
"Very professional"

04/29/2024
David S.
Pasadena, Tx 77505

"Quick & Efficient"
04/18/2024
Jackie P.
Galveston, Tx 77554
"Previous owners used your company"
04/18/2024
Jim R. 
La Marque, Tx 7568
When asked what did you like most about our service? "Courtesy and professionalism"

04/04/2024
Tracy W.
Galveston, Tx 77550

"Very professional. Got my light fixture installed quickly"

04/02/2024
Nicole M.
Houston, Tx 77062

"So professional with a smile! Will never use anybody else!"
04/01/2024
John D.
LaMarque, Tx 77568
"Work was done well; quick response and reasonably priced"
03/22/2024
Mark L.
Dickinson, Tx 77539
"Always prompt and serve my needs well with high quality service!"
03/08/2024
Lloyd L.
Houston, Tx 77059
"Prompt reply - answered questions - very courteous!"
03/04/2024
David J.
Deer Park, Tx 77536
"Father and son are great!"
02/26/2024
Steve S.
Houston, Tx 77059
Can you tell us why you chose to have us do your electrical service?  "Because it was a family company."
02/26/2024
Lori P.
League City, Texas 77573
"Professional, great job, reasonable price"
02/21/2024
Tommy P.
Clear Lake Shores, Tx 77565
"Prompt & excellent service - great job!"
02/21/2024
Debra F.
Galveston, Tx 77551

"I like the text and email reminders the day of with name and picture of technician assigned."

02/16/2024
Bill O. 
Dickinson, Tx 77539
"Prompt, arrived when you said you would.  Completely courteous and very professional.  I will use you for all our needs..."
02/08/2024
Drew S.
Dickinson, Tx 77539
"Friendly electrician, prompt service, professional work, not too expensive"
02/12/2024
Lois Z.
Friendswood, Tx 77546
"Very efficient and lights are just fine"
02/09/2024
Joe G.
Hitchcock, Tx 77563
"Prompt and respectful of our property"
02/09/2024
Steve S
Houston, Tx 77059
Jacob was extremely nice, polite & very knowledgeable!"
02/01/2024
Chris S.
Santa Fe, Tx 77510
When asked what did you like most about our service? "Immediate phone response / Jacob is a pleasure to work with"
 01/19/2024
Doug Q.
Clear Lake Tx 77059
"Prompt service and window for service call"
01/11/2024
Allan M.
Seabrook, Tx 77586
"Family owned. The electricians knew their stuff! Very knowledgeable."

 

Click here to see ProLectric 2023 Reviews